Challenge Rules

You are welcome to use any stamp to enter the challenge. However, if you use a Wags 'n Whiskers stamp, you will be entered into a 2nd drawing for a Free Wags 'n Whiskers digital stamp in addition to the regular prize.
You can enter any type of paper craft project. You can enter up to 2 times per challenge. It must be a new project, fit the theme, no back-linking, and must be a direct link to your project entry, or it will be deleted.

Thursday, 19 May 2011

Princess Sneak Peeks Day 2

Are you ready for more sneak peeks?!!

Today is the 2nd day of the Princess sneak peeks!
The fabulous Design Divas have more sneak peeks to share with you today.

Tomorrow morning at 12:01am EST/5:01 GMT, the blog hop will begin!!

At 7:00am EST/12:00 noon GMT on Friday, the digi's will be available for purchase!

If you haven't already we would love you to help us spread the word and tell your crafty friends about our release? Please check out this post for details.

Now here are the links to the Divas who have samples to share today...

See you tomorrow for more peeks!!

No comments:

Post a Comment