Challenge Rules

You are welcome to use any stamp to enter the challenge. However, if you use a Wags 'n Whiskers stamp, you will be entered into a 2nd drawing for a Free Wags 'n Whiskers digital stamp in addition to the regular prize.
You can enter any type of paper craft project. You can enter up to 2 times per challenge. It must be a new project, fit the theme, no back-linking, and must be a direct link to your project entry, or it will be deleted.

Wednesday, 5 January 2011

Pin-ups release!!!

If you are looking for our current challenge CLICK HERE

Happy New Year stamping Friends!

Wags 'n Whiskers is having a new release NEXT Monday, January 10th!!

The sneak peeks begin on Friday, January 7th which is also the date of our new challenge :-) Then continue Saturday 8th and Sunday, August 9th.

Beginning at 12:01am EST/5:01am GMT Monday, January 10th, there will be blog hop showcasing all of the wonderful new images.

Then at 7:00am EST/12:00pm GMT on Monday, January 10th, the stamps will be available for sale here on the blog and at some retailers through the world.

If you own a store or would like to see our stamps at your favorite stamping store, wholesale accounts are available!! Please click on the Wholesale banner in the sidebar for more information.

Would you like to win the whole release?
Grab the banner above (or the smaller banners in our side-bar) link it to this post, and enter your link into the linky below!!

This contest runs through Friday, January 14th at midnight EST/5:00am GMT.


  1. Have added the pic and link to my side bar! Cant wait to see previews.
    Kristy xo

  2. Iv'e added the pic also,thank you for the chance!!!

  3. Looking forward to seeing your previews, Happy New Year, take careX:)

  4. Added to my sidebar, looking forward to the previews. Thanks for the chance to win

  5. OMGoodnes! They are stunning. I would really like to win, even if it's just one image. What a tallented artist! If you ever need extra DT, i am totally can work with this BABYS.
    Thank you for the chance to win.
    ((((HUGS)))) Nataliya

  6. This looks great fun - the images are a bit different but I like the classiness of them - reminds me of the 40s & 50s.
    Have added to sidebar.
    Paula (PEP)

  7. What stunning images!
    I've posted in my sidebar.