Challenge Rules

You are welcome to use any stamp to enter the challenge. However, if you use a Wags 'n Whiskers stamp, you will be entered into a 2nd drawing for a Free Wags 'n Whiskers digital stamp in addition to the regular prize.
You can enter any type of paper craft project. You can enter up to 2 times per challenge. It must be a new project, fit the theme, no back-linking, and must be a direct link to your project entry, or it will be deleted.

Sunday, 9 January 2011

Pin-Up Sneak Peek Day 3

It's Day 3 of the SneakPeeks for the Pin-up Release!!

What do you think so far?!

Today the following ladies have samples to share:

We will be back early tomorrow morning with our
Blog Hop beginning at 12:01am EST/5:01am GMT
followed by the release at 7:00am EST/12:00noon GMT.

No comments:

Post a Comment